TOWN COUNCIL MEETINGS

The Town Council meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of each month in the Council Chambers at the Belleville Town Hall, 2nd floor.   Pre-meeting begins at 6:00 PM and the regular meeting begins at 6:30 PM.  The Town Council reorganizes each year on July 1st at 12:00 noon.

Meeting dates for 2017 are as follows:

  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, January 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 14, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 28, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 25, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 23, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 13, 2017
  • Tuesday, June 27, 2017
  • Reorganization Meeting, Thursday, June 29, 2017
  • Tuesday, July 11, 2017 (cancelled)
  • Thursday, July 20, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 8, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 12, 2017
  • Tuesday, September 26, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 24, 2017
  • Tuesday, November 21, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 12, 2017

TOWN COUNCIL AGENDAS

Town Council meeting dates and agendas are posted on the homepage of the Township website.    You may also want to subscribe to the Township’s “Notify-Me-By-Email” system to receive notifications about Town Council Meetings and delivery of agendas to your E-mail inbox:

THE ELECTED MEMBERS OF THE BELLEVILLE TOWN COUNCIL

The elected members of the Belleville Municipal Council are:

Mayor Raymond Kimble Term Ends June 30, 2018
Deputy Mayor Marie Strumolo-Burke, 1st Ward Term Ends June 30, 2020
Vincent Cozzarelli, 3rd Ward Term Ends June 30, 2020
Kevin Kennedy, Councilman-at-Large Term Ends June 30, 2018
Joseph Longo, Councilman-at-Large Term Ends June 30, 2018
Dr. John Notari, 4th Ward Term Ends June 30, 2020
Steve Rovell, 2nd Ward Term Ends June 30, 2020

 

Please click on any Council member’s name to visit their respective biographical webpage or click on the “Elected Officials” menu item appearing at the top of the home page.

CONTACT THE TOWN COUNCIL

If you would like to contact one or members of the Town Council, please use the 3-panel form below.   Please note that copies of all correspondence submitted through this form will also be sent to the Town Clerk’s Office.

After submitting this form, you will receive a copy of it via e-mail for your records.

We will do our best to get back to you within 1 business day.

Thank you!

Council Member Selection

I wish to contact the following Town Council members (please check one or more boxes):


Mayor Raymond KimbleDeputy Mayor Marie Strumolo-Burke, 1st WardVincent Cozzarelli, 3rd WardKevin Kennedy, Councilman-at-largeJoseph Longo, Councilman-at-largeDr. John Notari, 4th WardSteve Rovell, 2nd Ward


Would you also like a copy of this correspondence to be sent to the Township Manager's Office?


YesNo

Required Contact Information

Name:

Address:

Your Question(s)

Subject:

Your Message:

You can upload a file here

Send

Please complete the Captcha box below before clicking on the "Send" button.



Below is an archive of recent Town Council meetings including links to agendas and video coverage.

ARCHIVE OF PREVIOUS TOWN COUNCIL MEETINGS