2017 Meeting Dates

  • Monday, January 9, 2017
  • Tuesday, February 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017
  • Tuesday, April 4, 2017
  • Tuesday, May 2, 2017
  • Monday, June 12, 2017
  • Monday, July 10, 2017
  • Tuesday, August 1, 2017
  • Monday, September 11, 2017
  • Tuesday, October 3, 2017
  • Monday, October 30, 2017
  • Tuesday, December 5, 2017

 

Meetings take place in the Town Hall Council Chambers, 152 Washington Avenue, Belleville, New Jersey with the regular open public meetings beginning at 6:00 p.m.

Committee Members

  • Michael Giangeruso, Chairman
  • Michael Sheldon, Vice-Chairman
  • Thomas Grolimond
  • Councilman Kevin Kennedy
  • Victor Maffucci
  • Georgeann Polite
  • Lester Seely
  • Vincent Strumolo

 

  • Officer Rocco Danise, Liaison, BPD

 

  • Joseph Angelo, Esq., Board Attorney
  • Mary Docherty, Board Secretary

 

If you have any questions regarding the Transportation Committee, please contact our Board Secretary at 973-450-3310.

Please click on the document image below to view/search/print the relevant section of the Township’s ordinances, chapter 7, pertaining to transportation-related matters such as taxi cab licenses, fares, licensing/insurance requirements,  etc.